Dogs Forest Fun Runs ™ Info@DogFunRun.com(503) 806-3590

Alternative Dog Experts Who We Recommend

PDX Pets on the Go!                                        www.pdxpetsonthego.com/

Hondo Dog Park                                             www.hillsborodogs.com/

Dove Lewis Animal Hospital                               www.dovelewis.org/

Oregon Humane Society                                   www.oregonhumane.org/

Great Reading for Dog Lovers                           dog@dog.chtah.com

Darwins Pet Food raw dog food                          www.darwinspet.com

Holistic Veterinarian/Nutritionist, Steve Brown      www.seespotlivelonger.com

Jacqui Neilson, DVM, Behaviorist                        www.animalbehaviorclinic.net

Best Care Animal Hospital, Dr. Don Scarpinatto    www.bestcarevet.com

Bruno Boy.com dog network service                     www.brunoboy.com

Fidos City Guide                                               www.fidoscityguide.com

Paw Naturaw Food                                             www.pawnaturaw.com

Rock Creek Kennels                                          www.rockcreekkennels.com

Inner Design, helps owner's bond w/pet               www.inner-design.net

Best Care Animal Hospital                                  www.bestcarevet.com

The Biggest Doggie Weigh Down Beneficiaries:ohs_color_vert.jpg

Dove Lewis  Logo.jpg

 

 

Sign Up

 

We run in the morning:

rain, snow or sun.

 

 

Dog exercising